Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## YUHUA ENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 裕華能源控股有限公司

(formerly known as Shinhint Acoustic Link Holdings Limited 成謙聲匯控股有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2728)

## **RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE**

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Yuhua Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiary, the "**Group**") hereby announces that Ms. Kang Guiping ("**Ms. Kang**") has tendered her resignation as an executive Director with effect from 11th September 2015 due to change in allocation of human resources within the Group. Upon her resignation, Ms. Kang will cease to be one of the authorised representatives of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**").

Ms. Kang has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Mr. Wang Enguang, an executive Director, has been appointed as one of the authorised representatives of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules with effect from 11th September, 2015.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Kang for her valuable contribution during her tenure as an executive Director.

By order of the Board Yuhua Energy Holdings Limited Lin Caihuo Chairman

Hong Kong, 11th September, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has two executive Directors, namely Mr. Lin Caihuo (Chairman) and Mr. Wang Enguang, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Liu Yang, Mr. Lum Pak Sum and Mr. Zhang Jiping.