Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHINHINT ACOUSTIC LINK HOLDINGS LIMITED

成謙聲匯控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2728)

CHANGE IN SHAREHOLDING

This announcement is made by Shinhint Acoustic Link Holdings Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.09 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Inside Information Provisions under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571, Laws of Hong Kong).

The Company had been informed by its Chairman, Mr. Cheung Wah Keung ("Mr. Cheung"), that:

- 1. Mr. Cheung, together with his 100% owned company, Pro Partner Developments Limited ("Pro Partner"), sold a total of 91,239,473 shares in, representing approximately 28.35% of the issued share capital of, the Company (the "Disposal"), at a price of HK\$1.2 per share to an independent third party (the "Purchaser") not connected with the Company and its connected persons (as defined in the Listing Rules). The Disposal was completed on 14 November 2014.
- 2. Immediately after the completion of the Disposal, Mr. Cheung together with Pro Partner has ceased to be a substantial shareholder of the Company.
- 3. Immediately before the completion of the Disposal, the Purchaser did not hold any interest in shares in the Company and has, after the completion of the Disposal, become a substantial shareholder of the Company.

By Order of the Board Shinhint Acoustic Link Holdings Limited Cheung Wah Keung

Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 November, 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has two Executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheung Wah Keung (Chairman) and Mr. Su Zhiyong, one Non Executive Director, namely Mr. Yip Yat Ming and three Independent Non-Executive Directors, namely Mr. Yen Chanan, Dr. Lam King Sun, Frankie and Mr. Goh Gen Cheung.